isaac_delusion_what_the_france
Août 24, 2020

Isaac Delusion | « Make It » feat. Silly Boy Blue

Après la sortie du dernier album uplifters en novembre 2019 c’est avec Silly Boy Blue que les garçons d’ Isaac Delusion partagent leur nouvelle création. La voix à la fois sombre et douce d’Ana Benabdelkarim se lie ton sur ton avec la production électronique du duo.

Une réponse à l’appel d’air post-déconfinement

Make it” c’est un besoin de contrebalancer la solitude ambiante et involontaire de cette année 2020: diffuser un message positif incitant à se lancer dans l’entreprise de nos projets les plus ambitieux, avec comme seul risque annoncé, celui de réussir.

Ce morceau est aussi une réponse quasi mécanique à l’appel d’air post-déconfinement, pour combler ce besoin presque vital de grands espaces et de spectres sonores vastes et profonds. “Make it” est le fruit d’une période transitoire, entre syncope intuitive et nonchalance il semble constamment évoluer, à l’image du contexte actuel.

WTF—Pochettes_pop_2
Genres

Pop The Champagne

Listen to the latest pop music hits made in France. Ecouter

isaac_delusion_what_the_france
Aug 24, 2020

Isaac Delusion | ‘Make It’ feat. Silly Boy Blue

After the release of their previous album Uplifters in November 2019, the boys from Isaac Delusion are back in the company of Silly Boy Blue. Ana Benabdelkarim’s sombre but sweet voice marries perfectly with the duo’s electronic production.

A response to life after confinement

Make It’ is born of a desire to balance out the general and involuntary solitude of 2020, sending out a positive message to throw oneself into ambitious new projects, with the only risk being that of succeeding.

The track is also an almost instinctive response to the call of post-confinement life, to meet the need for wide open spaces and vast, deep sonic landscapes. ‘Make It’ is the fruit of a transitional period, and with its instinctive syncopation and nonchalance it seems to be in a state of continual evolution, rather like the times we’re living in.

WTF—Pochettes_pop_2
Genres

Pop The Champagne

Listen to the latest pop music hits made in France. Listen now