SONGEFLAVOURITECALA2
Mar 27, 2019

SÔNGE | Flavourite CÂLÂ

Après la sortie du futuriste single « Crépuscule des Dieux« , accompagné d’une vidéo d’inspiration Rousseau, la jeune créatrice SÔNGE est maintenant prête à dévoiler son brillant premier album Flavourite CÂL via Parlophone.

Utilisant des rythmes chatoyants et des mélodies flottantes, SÔNGE parvient à peindre des images vivantes, entre art et pop exploratoire. L’album reflète ensuite ses diverses formations musicales, du jazz et du hip-hop à la pop britannique et à la musique congolaise.

En collaboration avec le producteur Club Cheval/Ed Banger Myd et l’ingénieur Nk.F, le résultat est une expérience multi-genre à saveur internationale qui couvre tout le spectre des émotions et des couleurs.

Écoutez l’album complet ici.

Découvrez les derniers tubes dans notre playlist « Pop The Champagne » :

WTF—Pochettes_pop_2
Genres

Pop The Champagne

Listen to the latest pop music hits made in France. Ecouter

SONGEFLAVOURITECALA2
Mar 27, 2019

SÔNGE | Flavourite CÂLÂ

After the release of the futuristic single ‘Crépuscule des Dieux‘, accompanied by a Rousseau-inspired video, young creative SÔNGE is now ready to unveil her brilliant debut album Flavourite CÂLÂ via Parlophone.

Using shimmering beats and buoyant melodies, SÔNGE manages to paint vivid images, between high art and exploratory pop. The album then reflects her diverse musical background, from jazz and hip-hop to British pop and Congolese music.

In collaboration with Club Cheval/Ed Banger producer Myd and engineer Nk.F, the result is consequently an internationally flavoured, multi-genre experience that spans the emotional and colour spectrum.

Listen to the full album here.

Discover the latest French urban music hits in our playlist ‘Urban A Go-Go‘:

WTF—Pochettes_urban_1
Genres

Urban A Go-Go

Unleash the latest urban music hits made in France. Listen now